2020 Sugarloaf Showdown Tournament Winners
artwork bg Jorge Martinez

Grand Fly

Grand Champion Fly Division

Anglers: Brandon Cyr & Nathaniel Linville
Guide: Nicholas LaBadie

1st Fly

First Runner-Up Fly Division

Angler: Mike Widdes
Guide: Lenny Leonard

2nd Fly

Second Runner-Up Fly Division

Angler: Rob Kauffman
Guide: Nick Calabro

Grand Champion Spin Division

Angler: Charlie Bracher
Guide: Pat Bracher

First Runner-Up Spin Division

Angler: David Leider
Guide: Doug Kilpatrick

Second Runner-Up Spin Division

Angler: Pat Bennett
Guide: Tim Carlile

Youth Division

Grand Champion:
Angler: Charlie Bracher
Guide: Pat Bracher

1st Runner-Up:
Angler: Alice Benson
Guide: Will Benson

2nd Runner-Up:
Angler: Luke Benson
Guide: Will Benson

More Photos to come on this RESULTS page and the PHOTOS page.